All residents of Crosslands are members of the CRA.

The purposes of the CRA are to:
(a) promote and further the common interests and welfare of the residents of Crosslands.
(b) communicate and cooperate with the Kendal~Crosslands Communities Board of Directors and the staff at Crosslands in promoting a provident, healthful, enjoyable, and useful community life.
(c) uphold the values of the Mission Statement of The Kendal Corporation.

The Annual Meeting is held on the first Monday in June, following the CRA Board Meeting.
Draft of the Minutes from the 2022 Annual Meeting.

CRA Board Meeting Draft Minutes and Attachments September 2022
Staff Appreciation Report Dec. 2021
Budget for 2022-2023

‎CRA Concerns Session

Held monthly on the Third Tuesday from 10 – 11 am on Zoom.

Schedule for Concerns Sessions, CRA and KRA Meetings

The concerns session is an opportunity for residents to speak confidentially regarding their concerns with two members of the CRA Board.

Read More

Board of Directors

The CRA Board of Directors conducts, manages, and directs the operation and affairs of the CRA.

The CRA Board meets monthly September – June on the first Monday of the month (except for September when the Board meets on the first Tuesday) at 10 AM on Zoom ( pre and post Covid-19 in the William Penn Room and Lounge).  All residents are encouraged to attend.

2022-2023 CRA Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2022- 2023

President  – Sam Wagner
 lst Vice President  – David Camp
2nd Vice President – Diane Hulse
Secretary – Linda Helton
Treasurer – Jim Sharp
Ass’t. Treasurer – TBD

Board Members serving 1st year of a 2-year term

Joan Applegate
Debbie Borton
Neil Cullen
Anne Gross
Woody Gross   

Board Members serving 2nd year of a 2-year term

Lyn Back
Carol Ann Baker
Julia Rudden
Jon Ford
Anne Batley 

Constitution/Policies & Guidelines

Attached are PDF documents of Crosslands Resident Association’s Constitution and the Policies and Guidelines.

This report is to be submitted annually in May to the 2nd Vice-President.
CRA Annual Committee/Activity/Group Report

CRA Committees Expenditure Reimbursement
& Income Deposits Procedures and Form

First, open the CRA Payment Procedures document (listed below) to review how to request a payment from or a make an income deposit to the CRA. Open the CRA Payment Request Form which which can be submitted electronically (must be submitted by Committee Chair) or fill and print the CRA Payment Request Form and submit to CRA Assistant Treasurer (open box).

CRA Board Minutes

CRA Board meetings are archived for the following years. Click on the year of interest.